Our Staff

Principal:  Mrs Ursula Hall                                Email: principal@stjosephs.co.nz

Deputy Principal: Mrs Lori Mravicich             Emaillorim@stjosephs.co.nz 

Assistant Principal/SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator):

Mrs Fleur de Farias                                          Emailfleurd@stjosephs.co.nz 

Director of Religious Studies:

Mrs Mairéad Gallagher-Pile                               Email: maireadg@stjosephs.co.nz

 

Junior Team (Te Rōpu Aroha) - New Entrants, Year 1 & 2

Room 10 Mrs Joanna Wilcox     Email: joannaw@stjosephs.co.nz 

Room 10 Mrs Kirsty Lovell        Email: kirstyl@stjosephs.co.nz 

Room 9 Mrs Karen Nunes         Email: karenn@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 12 Mrs Alex Harwood     Email: alexh@stjosephs.co.nz 

Room 13 Mrs Lesley Wallace    Email: lesleyw@stjosephs.co.nz

- Team Leader

 

Middle Team (Te Rōpu Ako) - Year 3 & 4

Room 1 Mrs Linda Sokimi          Email: lindas@stjosephs.co.nz 

- Team Leader 

Room 2 Mrs Sharon Hawke       Email: sharonh@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 4 Mrs Maree Clark           Email: mareec@stjoseph.co.nz  

Room 7 Mr Alan Surrey             Email: alans@stjosephs.co.nz

- Leader of e-Learning

 

 

Senior Team (Te Rōpu Arahi) - Year 5 & 6

Room 3 Mrs Mairéad Gallagher-Pile            Email: maireadg@stjosephs.co.nz  

- Mrs Kim Mitchie (Friday)                          Email: kimm@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 14 Mrs Jody McCort                        Email: jodym@stjosephs.co.nz

- Mrs Briar Shackleton (Thursday)               Email: briars@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 15 Mrs Tricia Kenny                        Email: patriciak@stjosephs.co.nz

- Team Leader

 

 

 

Intermediate Team (Te Rōpu Piripono) - Year 7 & 8

Room 5 Mrs Kerri Egelmeer           Email: kerrie@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 6 Mrs Bridget Hartland       Email: bridgeth@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 16 Mrs Anna Francis          Email: annaf@stjosephs.co.nz

Mrs Mary Mason (Room 6 & 16)

           

       

Learning Support: 

Reading Recovery: Mrs Cherry Matheson           Email: cherrym@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide/Librarian: Mrs Deborah Chapman  Email: deborahc@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Helen Farrell                        Email: helenf@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Michelle Harding                   Email: michelleh@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Jeannette Irwin                    Email: jeannettei@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Joan Murphy                        Email: joanm@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Patricia Roberts                    Email: patriciar@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Nia Afoa                              Email: niaa@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Alison Murphy                      Email: alisonm@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Jennifer Nazareth                 Email: jennifern@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Caroline Harrington              Email: carolineh@stjosephs.co.nz

Classroom Release: Mrs Jillian Saia

 

School Administration:

Office: Mrs Aimee Cunningham-Gerbich  Email: stjoesoffice@stjosephs.co.nz

Reception: Mrs Helen Farrell                  Email: helenf@stjosephs.co.nz

Accounts: Mrs Fiona Marlow                  Email: fionam@stjosephs.co.nz

 

Caretaker:

Mr Mike Hooper

 

Cleaner:

Tariangi Ruben

Crest Cleaners