Our Board of Trustees

Our Board

The membership of the 2019/2022 Board of Trustees (BOT) is as follows:

Aaron de Farias - Board Chair and Parent Trustee

Sandra Hawke - Deputy Chair and Bishop's Representative

Ursula Hall- School Principal  

Lori Mravicich - Staff Trustee

Antony Thorpe - Treasurer and Bishop's Representative

Elvira Barrington - Secretary and Parent Trustee

Nikki Tarapa - Parent Trustee

Simon Dykes - Parent Trustee

Michelle Hall - Parent Trustee

Michael Noble - Parent Trustee

Father Robert Steele - Bishop's Representative

Losa Helu - Bishop's Representative


** All Correspondence to the BOT can be emailed to bot@stjosephs.co.nz  **